Today : Thursday, September 21, 2017


 

Name

Research Areas

Academic Rank

Email

 

 

 

 

Mohammad Mehdi Afsahi

 

 

Inorganic Reactions (Kinetics & Reactor Design), Catalytic Reactions (Kinetics & Reactor Design), Energy Recovery

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

 


 

afsahi@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

  

Fereshteh Bakhtiari

 

 

 

Bioleaching, Adsorption, Chemical Synthesis of Nanomaterials

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

fereshteh@uk.ac.ir

 

 






Ali Baghaei





Transport Phenomena, Process Safety

 

 

Assistant Professor






Baghaei-Ali@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 Firoozeh Danafar

 

 

 

 

 Food Engineering, Nanotechnology, Biotechnology

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

 

danafar@uk.ac.i

 

 

 

 

Ataollah Soltani Goharrizi

 

 

 

 

 

  Professor

 

 

 

 

a.soltani@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

Mahin Shaffie

 

 Enhanced Oil and Gas Recovery, Environmental Engineering and Pollution Control, Separation Science and Engineering

 

 

 

 

Professor

 

 

 

m.schaffie@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

Amir Sarrafi

 

 

 

 

Transport Phenomena

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

sarafi@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

Seyed Ahmad Ataei

 

 

Industrial Biotechnology, Water & Waste Water Treatment, Environmental Pollution Control

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

ataei@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

Sattar Ghader

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 
 

 

sattarghader@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ataollah Kamyabi

 

 Application of Analytical and Numerical Mathematics in Newtonian and non-Newtonian Fluid Dynamics

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

 

kamyabi@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ali Mohebbi

 

 

 

 

CFD, Petroleum Reservoir Engineering (Well Test, EOR), Artificial Neural Networks, Nanofluid, Molecular Dynamics Simulation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

amohebbi2002@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ali Moradi

 

 

 
Polymer Engineering and Science Mineral Extraction, Synthesis of Chemicals

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

moradi@uk.ac.ir

 

  





Mohammad Reza Miroliaei
 




Renewable Energy and Environmental Engineering,Fuel cell
 




Assistant Professor







mrmiroliaei@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

Hassan Hashemipour Rafsanjani

 

 

Gas-Solid Reaction, Adsorption, Nanotechnology (Synthesis of Nano-structured Material Applications)

 

 

 

 
    Professor

 

 

 

h-hashemipour@uk.ac.ir

 




سایت فارسی |

Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company